CB Customs Broker

Your Experts for Tailormade & eCommerce Customs Solutions

Customs Broker is a full-service customs agency and your expert for tailor-made customs solutions and eCommerce customs clearance. We are specialists in all areas related to transport, customs and customs clearance.

Benefit from our expertise in eCommerce customs clearance.  Our specially developed proprietary software solution is able to clear large quantities of individual shipments promptly and cost-effectively. Thanks to its modular structure, pre-defined IT interfaces and the highest level of encryption technology, we are able to ensure rapid and seamless customs processing.

We provide you with every common customs process and automated end-to-end solutions, as well as solutions that are tailored to your individual needs. Our supplementary Freight Transports and X-Ray services enable us to fulfil your logistical needs rapidly and reliably by offering you uncomplicated, one-stop full service.

With our more than 25 years of experience – and on 365 days of the year – we are dedicated to exporting and importing goods by air, sea, rail and road, as well as to the customs clearance of goods originating in non-EU countries. Our head office in Kelsterbach is located in the immediate vicinity of Frankfurt Airport (FRA).

CB Customs Broker has been an “Authorised Economic Operator” since 2013 and is AEO-certified by the main customs office (Hauptzollamt) in Darmstadt. This affords you the benefits of simplified customs procedures, centralised and rapid customs clearance, and supply chain security.

Your benefits at a glance

Speed

  • Automated clearance due to thorough digitalisation of logistics processes

  • Pre-clearance prior to shipment arrival

  • Our own customs warehouse (1,500 sqm), incl. x-ray service

  • Team of experts specialising in express shipments

Reliability

  • Customs broker since 1991

  • AEO-certified since 2013

  • Status information proactively provided via our processing platform

  • Availability 365 days a year

Flexibility

  • One-stop logistics solution: customs clearance, transport, customs warehouse, x-ray centre

  • Our proprietary software solution for eCommerce logistics and customs clearance

  • Processing of air, sea, road and rail freight

  • Europe-wide transport network

Customs Broker

Your Experts for Tailormade & eCommerce Customs Solutions

Customs Broker ist als Fullservice Zollagentur Ihr Experte für maßgeschneiderte Zoll-Lösungen und eCommerce Verzollung. Wir sind Spezialist für alle Bereiche rund um die Themen Transport, Zoll und Zollabwicklung.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz im Bereich eCommerce Verzollung. Unsere eigens entwickelte Softwarelösung kann große Mengen individueller Sendungen zeitnah und kostengünstig verzollen. Dank modularem Aufbau, vordefinierten IT-Schnittstellen und höchster Verschlüsselungstechnik ermöglichen wir so einen schnellen und reibungslosen Zollprozess.

Wir bieten Ihnen alle gängigen Zollverfahren, automatisierte Komplettlösungen sowie individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Mit den Zusatzservices Transporte und X-Ray Center sind wir Ihr schneller und zuverlässiger Fullservice-Partner für unkomplizierte One-Stop Logistiklösungen.

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren und an 365 Tagen im Jahr kümmern wir uns um den Transport, Import und Export von Waren per Luft, See, Schiene und Straße sowie um die Verzollung von Waren aus Nicht-EU-Ländern. Unser Firmensitz in Kelsterbach liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen Frankfurt (FRA).

CB Customs Broker ist seit 2013 „Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter“ („Authorised Economic Operator“) und vom zuständigen Hauptzollamt Darmstadt AEO-zertifiziert. Sie profitieren damit von vereinfachten zollrechtlichen Verfahren, zentraler und schneller Zollabwicklung sowie der Sicherung der Lieferkette.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Geschwindigkeit

  • Automatisierte Abfertigung durch konsequente Digitalisierung der Logistikprozesse
  • Vorzeitige Abfertigung vor Ankunft der Sendung
  • Eigenes Zoll-Lager (1.500 qm) inklusive X-Ray Service
  • Expertenteam mit Spezialisierung auf Express-Sendungen

Zuverlässigkeit

  • Zollbroker seit 1991
  • Seit 2013 AEO-zertifiziert
  • Proaktive Statusinformationen über unsere eigene Abfertigungsplattform
  • 365 Tage Erreichbarkeit

Flexibilität

  • One-Stop Logistiklösung: Verzollung, Transport, Zoll-Lager, X-Ray Center
  • Eigens entwickelte Softwarelösung für e-Commerce Logistik
  • Abfertigung von Luft-, See-, Straßen- und Bahnfracht
  • Europaweites Transportnetzwerk